Craft & DIY Workshops, Classes, and Events Calendar

Jump to:  | FEB | MAR | APR |

click to view schedule sorted by location

FEBRUARY 2018

Friday, February 16
6:00 - 9:00 PM
Shout House, Portland, OR

$49


Saturday, February 24
6:30 - 8:30 PM
Shout House, Portland, OR

$45


Sunday, February 25
1:00 - 3:00 PM
Perks of Art, Hillsboro, OR

Sunday, February 25
4:00 - 6:00 PM
Perks of Art, Hillsboro, OR

$49


Wednesday, February 28
6:00 - 8:00 PM
Nucleus Portland, Portland, OR

$45


 
spring_craft_workshop_portland
 

Friday, March 9
6:30 - 8:30 PM
Shout House, Portland, OR

$45


Sunday, March 11
1:00 - 3:00 PM
Perks of Art, Hillsboro, OR

Sunday, March 11
4:00 - 6:00 PM
Perks of Art, Hillsboro, OR

$49


Friday, March 16
6:30 - 8:30 PM
Shout House, Portland, OR

$49


Saturday, March 17
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Shout House, Portland, OR

$45


Wednesday, March 21
6:00 - 8:00 PM
Nucleus Portland, Portland, OR

$49


Saturday, March 24
1:00 - 3:00 PM
Perks of Art, Hillsboro, OR

$45


Saturday, March 24
4:00 - 6:00 PM
Perks of Art, Hillsboro, OR

$49


Sunday, March 25
1:00 - 4:00 PM
Shout House, Portland, OR

$49


Friday, March 30
6:30 - 8:30 PM
Shout House, Portland, OR

$49


APRIL 2018

Saturday, April 7
1:00 - 3:00 PM
Shout House, Portland, OR

$55


Friday, April 13
6:30 - 8:30 PM
Shout House, Portland, OR

$49


Saturday, April 14
1:30 - 4:30 PM
Shout House, Portland, OR

$49


Sunday, April 15
1:00 - 3:00 PM
Perks of Art, Hillsboro, OR

Sunday, April 15
4:00 - 6:00 PM
Perks of Art, Hillsboro, OR

$49


Saturday, April 21
3:30 - 6:30 PM
Shout House, Portland, OR

$49


Thursday, April 26
6:00 - 8:00 PM
Nucleus, Portland, OR

$49


Saturday, April 28
1:00 - 3:00 PM
Sou'Wester, Seaview, WA

$45


Stay tuned for the rest of the spring quarter!


 
gift_card_assembly_craft_workshop

Give the gift of a creative, fun, and memorable night out!

Send a gift certificate that can be applied towards our workshops, classes, and events.

 

Past Assembly Workshops