Craft & DIY Workshops, Classes, and Events Calendar

 

Interested in more than one class? Buy a Class Pack and save!

Receive a sweet discount on classes, kits, and supplies.

 
summer_classes_portland_assembly
 

Sunday, June 10
1:00 - 3:00 PM
Baerlic Brewing, Portland, OR

$45


Wednesday, June 13
6:00 - 8:00 PM
Guilder Cafe, Portland, OR

$45


Friday, June 15
6:30 AM - 8:30 PM
Shout House, Portland, OR

$45


Saturday, June 23
11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Shout House, Portland, OR

$55


Sunday, June 24
1:00 - 3:30 PM
Shout House, Portland, OR

$45


Thursday, June 28
6:00 - 8:00 PM
Nucleus, Portland, OR

$45


Friday, June 29
6:30 - 8:30 PM
Shout House, Portland, OR

$49

Sunday, July 8
1:00 - 4:00 PM
Shout House, Portland, OR

$55


Thursday, July 12
6:00 - 8:00 PM
Guilder Cafe, Portland, OR

$49


Saturday, July 14
12:30 - 2:30 PM
Shout House, Portland, OR

$45


Saturday, July 21
3:00 - 5:00 PM
Shout House, Portland, OR

$49


Sunday, July 22
1:00 - 4:00 PM
Shout House, Portland, OR

$55


Thursday, July 26
6:00 - 8:00 PM
Nucleus, Portland, OR

$45


Friday, July 27
6:30 - 8:30 PM
Baerlic Brewing, Portland, OR

$45


Stay tuned for the rest of the summer quarter!


gift_card_assembly_craft_workshop

Give the gift of a creative, fun, and memorable night out!

Send a gift certificate that can be applied towards our workshops, classes, and events.

Indulge your craft addiction!

Buy a Class Pack and receive a sweet discount on classes, kits, and supplies.


Past Assembly Workshops