Craft & DIY Workshops, Classes, and Events Calendar

 

Interested in more than one class? Buy a Class Pack and save!

Receive a sweet discount on classes, kits, and supplies.


JUMP TO: FEB | MAR

FEBRUARY 2019

Saturday, Feb 2
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

$45


Saturday, Feb 2
3:00 - 5:30 PM

$49


Sunday, Feb 3
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

$49


Sunday, Feb 3
3:00 - 5:00 PM

$45


Wednesday, Feb 6
6:30 - 8:30 PM

$45


Thursday, Feb 7
6:30 - 8:30 PM

$45


Friday, Feb 8
6:30 - 8:30 PM

$49


RESCHEDULED DUE TO WEATHER CONDITIONS

Saturday, Feb 9
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

$45


RESCHEDULED DUE TO WEATHER CONDITIONS

Saturday, Feb 9
3:00 - 5:00 PM

$45


Sunday, Feb 10
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

$45


Sunday, Feb 10
3:00 - 5:00 PM

$45


Wednesday, Feb 13
6:30 - 8:30 PM

$49


Thursday, Feb 14
6:30 - 8:30 PM

$49


Friday, Feb 15
6:30 - 8:30 PM

$45


Saturday, Feb 16
1:00 - 4:30 PM

$55


(CANCELLED)

Sunday, Feb 17
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

$49


Sunday, Feb 17
3:00 - 5:00 PM

$45


Thursday, Feb 21
6:30 - 8:30 PM

$45


Friday, Feb 22
6:30 - 8:30 PM

$49


Saturday, Feb 23
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

$45


Saturday, Feb 23
3:00 - 5:00 PM

$45


Sunday, Feb 24
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

$49


Wednesday, Feb 27
6:30 - 8:30 PM

$49


Thursday, Feb 28
6:30 - 8:30 PM

$49


JUMP TO: FEB | MAR

MARCH 2019

Friday, March 1
6:30 - 8:30 PM

$45


Saturday, March 2
1:00 - 3:30 PM

$55


Sunday, March 3
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

$55


Wednesday, March 6
6:30 - 8:30 PM

$45


Thursday, March 7
6:30 - 8:30 PM

$49


Friday, March 8
6:30 - 8:30 PM

$45


Saturday, March 9
3:00 - 5:00 PM

$49


Sunday, March 10
1:00 - 4:30 PM

$55


Wednesday, March 13
6:30 - 8:30 PM

$45


Friday, March 15
6:30 - 8:30 PM

$49


Saturday, March 16
1:00 - 3:00 PM

$45


Sunday, March 17
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

$45


Wednesday, March 20
6:30 - 8:30 PM

$55


Thursday, March 21
6:30 - 8:30 PM

$49


Friday, March 22
6:30 - 8:30 PM

$49


Saturday, March 23
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

$45


Saturday, March 23
3:00 - 5:00 PM

$49


Sunday, March 24
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

$49


SPRING BREAK WORKSHOPS (March 26-28) Open to ages 10 and up!

Spring Break Series (open to ages 10+):

Tuesday, March 26
1:00 - 3:00 PM

$45


Spring Break Series (open to ages 10+):

Wednesday, March 27
1:00 - 2:30 PM

$39


Spring Break Series (open to ages 10+):

Thursday, March 28
1:00 - 3:00 PM

$45


Friday, March 29
6:30 - 8:30 PM

$45


Sunday, March 31
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

$49


Sunday, March 31
3:00 - 5:00 PM

$45


More March workshop dates will be added soon!


gift_card_assembly_craft_workshop

Give the gift of a creative, fun, and memorable night out!

Send a gift certificate that can be applied towards our workshops, classes, and events.

Indulge your craft addiction!

Buy a Class Pack and receive a sweet discount on classes, kits, and supplies.


Past Assembly Workshops

See something here you'd like to try but it's not currently on the calendar?

Go to the page and place your vote to let us know! If we receive enough interest we'll get it on the schedule. You can also opt to receive a quick email notice when it gets added. 

If you have a large enough group (at least 10 people) we can also schedule you for a private event at your convenience! Fill out the form here to get started.