Craft & DIY Workshops, Classes, and Events Calendar

 

Interested in more than one class? Buy a Class Pack and save!

Receive a sweet discount on classes, kits, and supplies.


Jump to:  DEC | JAN

Jump to:   DEC | JAN

DECEMBER 2018

Wednesday, Dec 5
6:30 - 8:30 PM

$55


Thursday, Dec 6
6:30 - 8:30 PM

$49


Friday, Dec 7
6:30 - 8:30 PM

$45


Saturday, Dec 8
5:00 - 7:00 PM

$49


Sunday, Dec 9
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

$45


Sunday, Dec 9
3:00 - 5:00 PM

$55


Thursday, Dec 13
6:30 - 8:30 PM

$45


Friday, Dec 14
6:30 - 8:30 PM

$49


Saturday, Dec 15
12:30 - 4:00 PM

$55


Sunday, Dec 16
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

$45


Jump to:   DEC | JAN

JANUARY 2019

Friday, Jan 4
6:30 - 8:30 PM

$49


Saturday, Jan 5
1:00 - 3:00 PM

$49


Sunday, Jan 6
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

$49


Wednesday, Jan 9
6:30 - 8:30 PM

$49


Thursday, Jan 10
6:30 - 8:30 PM

$45


Friday, Jan 11
6:30 - 8:30 PM

$45


Saturday, Jan 12
6:30 - 9:00 PM

$55


Sunday, Jan 13
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM

$55


Wednesday, Jan 16
6:30 - 8:30 PM

$45


Thursday, Jan 17
6:30 - 8:30 PM

$45


Friday, Jan 18
6:30 - 8:30 PM

$49


Saturday, Jan 19
1:00 - 4:30 PM

$55


Sunday, Jan 20
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

$45


Sunday, Jan 20
3:00 - 5:00 PM

$45


Wednesday, Jan 23
6:30 - 8:30 PM

$45


Thursday, Jan 24
6:30 - 8:30 PM

$49


Friday, Jan 25
6:30 - 8:30 PM

$55


Saturday, Jan 26
1:00 - 3:00 PM

$45


Saturday, Jan 26
7:00 - 9:00 PM

$49


Sunday, Jan 27
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

$45


Sunday, Jan 27
3:00 - 5:00 PM

$45


Thursday, Jan 31
6:30 - 8:30 PM

$49


gift_card_assembly_craft_workshop

Give the gift of a creative, fun, and memorable night out!

Send a gift certificate that can be applied towards our workshops, classes, and events.

Indulge your craft addiction!

Buy a Class Pack and receive a sweet discount on classes, kits, and supplies.


Past Assembly Workshops

See something here you'd like to try but it's not currently on the calendar?

Go to the page and place your vote to let us know! If we receive enough interest we'll get it on the schedule. You can also opt to receive a quick email notice when it gets added. 

If you have a large enough group (at least 10 people) we can also schedule you for a private event at your convenience! Fill out the form here to get started.