Craft & DIY Workshops, Classes, and Events Calendar

 

Interested in more than one class? Buy a Class Pack and save!

Receive a sweet discount on classes, kits, and supplies.

JUMP TO: JUN | JUL

JUNE 2019

Sunday, June 2
1:00 - 3:00 PM

$45


Thursday, June 6
6:30 - 8:30 PM

$45


Saturday, June 8
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

$45


Saturday, June 8
3:00 - 5:30 PM

$49


Sunday, June 9
1:00 - 4:30 PM

$55


Wednesday, June 12
6:30 - 8:30 PM

$49


Thursday, June 13
6:30 - 8:30 PM

$49


Friday, June 14
6:30 - 8:30 PM

$45


Saturday, June 15
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

$55


Saturday, June 15
3:00 - 4:00 PM

$39

Open to ages 10+


Sunday, June 16
1:00 - 3:00 PM

$49


Wednesday, June 19
6:30 - 8:30 PM

$49


Thursday, June 20
6:30 - 8:30 PM

$49


Friday, June 21
6:30 - 8:30 PM

$49


Saturday, June 22
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

$49


Saturday, June 22
3:00 - 5:00 PM

$45


Sunday, June 23
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

$49


Wednesday, June 26
6:30 - 8:30 PM

$49


Thursday, June 27
6:30 - 8:30 PM

$45


Friday, June 28
6:30 - 8:30 PM

$45


Saturday, June 29
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

$45


Sunday, June 30
2:00 - 5:00 PM

$55

JUMP TO: JUN | JUL

JULY 2019

Saturday, July 6
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

$49


Sunday, July 7
12:00 - 3:00 PM

$45

Open to ages 10+


Wednesday, July 10
6:30 - 8:30 PM

$45


Thursday, July 11
6:30 - 8:30 PM

$45


Friday, July 12
6:30 - 8:30 PM

$45


Saturday, July 13
1:00 - 4:30 PM

$55


Sunday, July 14
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

$45


Sunday, July 14
2:00 - 5:00 PM

$55


Monday, July 15
6:00 - 8:30 PM

$55

Open to ages 10+


Tuesday, July 16
1:00 - 3:30 PM

$55

Open to ages 10+


Wednesday, July 17
6:30 - 8:30 PM

$49


Thursday, July 18
6:30 - 8:30 PM

$49


Friday, July 19
6:30 - 8:30 PM

$55


Saturday, July 20
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

$45


Saturday, July 20
3:00 - 5:00 PM

$45


Sunday, July 21
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

$49


Sunday, July 21
3:00 - 5:00 PM

$49


Wednesday, July 24
6:30 - 8:30 PM

$45


Thursday, July 25
6:30 - 8:30 PM

$49


Sunday, July 28
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

$49


Sunday, July 28
3:00 - 5:00 PM

$49


gift_card_assembly_craft_workshop

Give the gift of a creative, fun, and memorable night out!

Send a gift certificate that can be applied towards our workshops, classes, and events.

Indulge your craft addiction!

Buy a Class Pack and receive a sweet discount on classes, kits, and supplies.


Past Assembly Workshops

See something here you'd like to try but it's not currently on the calendar?

Go to the page and place your vote to let us know! If we receive enough interest we'll get it on the schedule. You can also opt to receive a quick email notice when it gets added. 

If you have a large enough group (at least 10 people) we can also schedule you for a private event at your convenience! Fill out the form here to get started.