Craft & DIY Workshops, Classes, and Events Calendar

 

Interested in more than one class? Buy a Class Pack and save!

Receive a sweet discount on classes, kits, and supplies.

JUMP TO: JUL | AUG

JULY 2019

Saturday, July 6
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

$49


Sunday, July 7
12:00 - 3:00 PM

$45

Open to ages 10+


Wednesday, July 10
6:30 - 8:30 PM

$45


Thursday, July 11
6:30 - 8:30 PM

$45


Friday, July 12
6:30 - 8:30 PM

$45


Saturday, July 13
1:00 - 4:30 PM

$55


Sunday, July 14
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

$45


Sunday, July 14
2:00 - 5:00 PM

$55


Monday, July 15
6:00 - 8:30 PM

$55

Open to ages 10+


Wednesday, July 17
6:30 - 8:30 PM

$49


Thursday, July 18
6:30 - 8:30 PM

$49


Friday, July 19
6:30 - 8:30 PM

$55


Saturday, July 20
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

$45


Saturday, July 20
3:00 - 5:00 PM

$45


Sunday, July 21
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

$49


Sunday, July 21
3:00 - 5:00 PM

$49

cancelled


Wednesday, July 24
6:30 - 8:30 PM

$45


Thursday, July 25
6:30 - 8:30 PM

$49


Saturday, July 27
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

$20

Drop-in Crafting Project all day!

We’ll be open all day during the street fair happening right outside our doors! Stop by for a family-friendly fiber arts make + take project and a tasty cold drink. No pre-registration required!

Learn more


Sunday, July 28
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

$49


Sunday, July 28
3:00 - 5:00 PM

$49


Wednesday, July 31
6:30 - 8:30 PM

$49


JUMP TO: JUL | AUG

AUGUST 2019

Thursday, August 1
6:30 - 8:30 PM

$45


Friday, August 2
6:30 - 8:30 PM

$45


Saturday, August 3
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

$49


Saturday, August 3
3:00 - 5:00 PM

$45


Sunday, August 4
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

$39

Open to ages 10+


Sunday, August 4
2:00 - 5:00 PM

$45


Thursday, August 8
6:30 - 8:30 PM

$49


Friday, August 9
6:30 - 8:30 PM

$45


Saturday, August 10
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

$45


Saturday, August 10
3:00 - 5:00 PM

$45


Sunday, August 11
1:00 - 4:30 PM

$55


Wednesday, August 14
6:30 - 8:30 PM

$45


Thursday, August 15
6:30 - 8:30 PM

$49


Friday, August 16
6:30 - 8:30 PM

$45


Saturday, August 17
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

$49


Saturday, August 17
3:00 - 6:00 PM

$55


Sunday, August 18
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

$49


Sunday, August 18
3:00 - 5:30 PM

$49


Wednesday, August 21
6:30 - 8:30 PM

$49


Thursday, August 22
6:30 - 8:30 PM

$45


Friday, August 23
6:30 - 8:30 PM

$45


Saturday, August 24
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

$49


Saturday, August 24
4:00 - 6:00 PM

$55


Sunday, August 25
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

$45


Wednesday, August 28
6:30 - 8:30 PM

$45


Thursday, August 29
6:30 - 8:00 PM

$49


Saturday, August 31
12:00 - 2:30 PM

$55


Sunday, September 1
12:00 - 2:30 PM

$55


gift_card_assembly_craft_workshop

Give the gift of a creative, fun, and memorable night out!

Send a gift certificate that can be applied towards our workshops, classes, and events.

Indulge your craft addiction!

Buy a Class Pack and receive a sweet discount on classes, kits, and supplies.


Past Assembly Workshops

See something here you'd like to try but it's not currently on the calendar?

Go to the page and place your vote to let us know! If we receive enough interest we'll get it on the schedule. You can also opt to receive a quick email notice when it gets added. 

If you have a large enough group (at least 10 people) we can also schedule you for a private event at your convenience! Fill out the form here to get started.